logo Lisbon High School Lisbon High School

Basketball: High School J.V. Winter 2021-22 Schedule

    (as of 09-18-21)
 
  Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Tuesday, Nov 23, 2021
  JV/Var. Girls  5:30PM  Away vs. Midland High School  Midland High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Nov 30, 2021
  Girls/Boys  5:30PM  Away vs. East Buchanan  East Buchanan High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Dec 2, 2021
  JV/V Girls  5:30PM  Iowa Valley Community  Lisbon High School

Lions Den
 
     
 
Friday, Dec 3, 2021
  Girls/Boys  5:30PM  Springville  Lisbon High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 7, 2021
  Girls/Boys  5:30PM  Away vs. Starmont  Starmont High School
 
     
 
Friday, Dec 10, 2021
  Girls/Boys  5:30PM  Alburnett  Lisbon High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Dec 11, 2021
  Girls/Boys  4:30PM  Away vs. Maquoketa Valley  Maquoketa Valley High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 14, 2021
  Girls/Boys  5:30PM  Marquette Catholic High School  Lisbon High School
 
     
 
Friday, Dec 17, 2021
  Boys/Girls  5:30PM  Away vs. Calamus Wheatland High School  Calamus-Wheatland High School
 
     
 
Monday, Dec 20, 2021
  Girls/Boys  5:30PM  HLV  Lisbon High School

LECC Gym
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 21, 2021
  Girls/Boys  5:30PM  Cedar Valley Christian  Lisbon High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 4, 2022
  Girls/Boys  4:00PM  Away vs. Prince of Peace High School  O'Donnell's Athletic Center
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 7, 2022
  Girls/Boys  5:30PM  Easton Valley  Lisbon High School
 
     
 
Monday, Jan 10, 2022
  Girls/Boys  5:30PM  Away vs. North Cedar  North Cedar High School
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 14, 2022
  Girls/Boys  5:30PM  Midland High School  Lisbon High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 18, 2022
  Girls/Boys  5:30PM  Calamus Wheatland High School  Lisbon High School
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 21, 2022
  Boys/Girls  5:30PM  Away vs. Marquette Catholic High School  Marquette Catholic High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 25, 2022
  Girls/Boys  5:30PM  Prince of Peace High School  Lisbon High School

LECC Gym
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 28, 2022
  Girls/Boys  4:30PM  Away vs. Cedar Valley Christian  Springville High School
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 4, 2022
  Girls/Boys  4:00PM  Away vs. Easton Valley  Easton Valley High School
 
     
 
Monday, Feb 7, 2022
  JV/Var. Boys  5:30PM  Away vs. Midland High School  Midland High School